Your Parish Councillors by ward:

Culcheth Ward:

Val Allen MBE Keith Bland MBE Sue Bland Pete Holmes Frank Allen

Glazebury Ward:

Joan Grime Anne Roberts

Newchurch Ward:

Ben Alldred Jacqui Johnson Margaret Webber



Contact Information for all your Parish Council Members

Click here for details of information available from the Parish Council under the model publication scheme.

Click here to see a copy of the Parish Council Privacy Notice

The Culcheth & Glazebury Parish Council Register of Interests is available on the Warrington Borough Council website here.